krutinaik

work = fun

In Uncategorized on March 5, 2011 at 9:48 pm

I must say watching The Big Bang Theory most definitely brightens up my day. Even if it’s the same episode I’ve seen over and over and over again.

Work was fun-haa, okay, I am probably one of the very few krazy human beings who defines work as “fun” but seriously, it really is FUN for me, no lie.

Hmm..what else, I clearly can’t think straight right now because my attention is being consumed by Sheldon and The Big Bang.

::glued to the television::

  1. I need to get caught up with BBT!! That show is too good!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

