krutinaik

Life is strange, people are stranger

In Uncategorized on March 6, 2011 at 9:04 pm

Had to take Tums for the first time in my life due to upset stomach, I blame it on the crappy vegetable soup at the hospital, that tasted like urine. Anyway, I don’t know why I am getting into trivial issues here. The morning felt pretty dragged, probably because I was up until around 12:30am ish trying to figure out what the deal was with Oei’s computer, surprisingly she gave me company and was up with me the whole time too, thanks dude πŸ™‚

I was a little disappointed in the morning after my coworker told me about one of her son’s. She told me how he’s turned out to be a very successful individual but over the years has lost his values for relationships and people in general. It hurts when you hear people share such things. I don’t want to get into it too much because I don’t know her son that well but it made me think of what my parents must think of me and whether or not they are on a similar page as my coworker is about her son. Life is strange, but people are stranger, I don’t know why we do the things we do. I mean lets just take my example, I think I am amazing, but I am sure my parents beg to differ and think otherwise. I wonder if a lot of this stems from miscommunication or lack there of. Whatever it maybe, things would be much much better if we all could just get along, but we don’t. Ehhh okay thinking about this is making me depressed. I just finished watching “Patiala House”-an indian movie. Surprisingly, it was really really good. I should probably get started on the massive homework that I have due for tomorrow….so I can be in bed by 10pm, sigh, lately I’ve not only started acting like an 80 year old but I feel like one too πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

