krutinaik

MFA today!

In Uncategorized on March 11, 2011 at 11:41 am

An 8.9 magnitude quake struck Japan this morning, what a depressing news to wake up to 😦 My thoughts and prayers go out to all the people in Japan as well as the entire Pacific region. What is the world coming to? This makes me feel like we’re most definitely gearing towards world’s end in 2012. So incredibly depressing. Goes to show just how powerful mother nature is, it’s a bittersweet symphony this life…

Gonna meet up with Katherine at the MFA in a little bit, after Yoga, I’m really really stoked because she’s bringing David too, awww baby friend ❀ πŸ™‚

Went to look at my CDM 6 final earlier, ugh, I hate when I make the most stupidest errors and I tell myself to not repeat them but I end up doing it anyway, what crap. On the bright side, only 4 more exams to go (Pharmacoeconomics midterm, CDM 7 midterm, CDM 7 final and APPE final) and I’ll be exam free till I take my boards, w00t.

I can’t get my Blogroll of favorite sites to show up on here for some reason..blah.

I also need to get started on studying for Economics. Someone tell me why I am so damn unmotivated right now. I hate feeling this way and I just want to be done with classes already. AHHHH.

One of the girl’s who’ll be on rotations with me at P&G emailed me and told me that she’ll be going out there to look for housing so things are kinda looking up. Also, one of the girl’s from Northeastern who was out there last year emailed me some tips too so I am kinda hopeful that I’ll be able to find housing soon. Although, I’m definitely already dreading the long drive.

Gotta get ready and head out soon…be back later.

 

Leave a Reply

