krutinaik

Day 2

In Uncategorized on March 14, 2011 at 9:42 pm

Gratitude: Snow makes me happy, not particularly on days that are supposed to be sunny and then it starts snowing, like today. But still, it normally has this weird charm of bringing a smile on my face.

Yoga: Really really bad yoga workout this morning. I wouldn’t even call it yoga, just a few stretches here and there. But wait, I have a really legitimate excuse: I forgot to set my alarm last night and as a result I didn’t wake up til 7am which only left me 15 mins to do yoga, 15 to get ready and another 5 to drink Bournvita and head out the door so I can make it to class on time.

Meditation: This morning was even shorter than yesterday due to not waking up early enough-again, that’s entirely my fault.

Nature Appreciation: Appreciating the snow? Does that count?

Food Awareness: Went out for Indian buffet with Heidi. Got to catch up on happenings pre and post spring break. It was a good time.

Definitely not ready for the Econ exam. I know I haven’t studied much so I shouldn’t talk but this stuff is so unbelievably dry and boring, like I literally just want to pass and that’s IT. Pretty shallow goals, I know, but I can’t help it.

Sleepy.

Leave a Reply

