krutinaik

Back in Boston

In Uncategorized on March 20, 2011 at 9:58 pm

Two days ago I found out what my rotation sites are. I’m looking forward to being on rotations. I think I got most of my first and second choices but I can’t quite remember for sure. I am nervous about one of the research rotations at Partners. It’s also outside of Boston so I’ll probably have to bring my car here which is going to suck big time. I was a little bummed that I have the 2nd block off instead of having a later one off. But it could always be worse so I shouldn’t complain.

On the other hand, I am really excited to be done with school. Seriously. I feel like I need to be out in the real world and start making some money so that I can finally be on my own.

I am still debating on whether or not I want to live in Cape Cod or CT. If its CC then I’ll get to be more independent. If I stay in CT then I’ll end up saving a lot of money…but something’s gotta give, I don’t know what to do 😦

I’m getting sleepy…gonna try my best to get back into the Blissology routine tomorrow.

  1. Busting out on your own can be rewarding. I’m moving to Nashville when this is all over. Or Hangzhou 😛

Leave a Reply

