krutinaik

YAY INDIA!

In Uncategorized on March 24, 2011 at 1:31 pm

Looking forward to the mother of all games- India vs. Pak playing in the semi-finals on Wednesday, March 30, 2011. Can’t freaking wait and I’ll be done with the dreaded CDM midterm too. GOD I just want to be done with school already. Although, the way things are going, I am starting to get nervous about whether or not I’ll have a job. Northeastern pretty much pushes every student to consider residencies and fellowships but I can barely get myself to finish school, let alone thinking about doing residencies and fellowships. I don’t know. Not to mention the world is probably ending in 2012. Why can’t it wait another 10 years, I haven’t even started living yet.

Anyway, goal is to finish studying all of Transplant today and do Depression, Anxiety, PTSD, OCD tomorrow. I know I’m being unrealistic here but I gotta get started on this crap or I’m screwed.

Russell Peters tonight! I’m so freaking excited. I missed out on seeing him last year because I was too cheap to shell out $65/$45 for tix. But this time it’s right at home (NU) and tix were only $10 and all the money goes to Japanese Red Cross. So of course, I’m all about doing things for a good cause 🙂 Hopefully I can click a few good pics and post them up here tonight or tomorrow. If not, “somebody’s gonna get a hurt real bad tonight.” ;o)

Leave a Reply

