krutinaik

I had a dream…

In Uncategorized on March 29, 2011 at 4:06 pm

I woke up paranoid this morning because I had a dream that I had alzheimer’s disease. I was driving and suddenly ended up losing cognition and lost control of the car, I’m not sure if I crashed but I was already awake within a few mins. Sad. All this studying about psych disorders and Alzheimer’s Disease is getting to me. I need to relax. Take a chill pill.

On the phone with Bhavin…man this kid can talk. Listening is an art, sometimes it feels great to just listen and not say anything back…builds patience and consciousness šŸ™‚

So freaking nervous about tomorrow. AH. But I also just want to get it over with.

Got the CVS interview this Friday and I have nothing to wear. Awesome. Am I concerned? Nope. I could care less.

Countdown to leaving Boston: 28 days

Leave a Reply

