krutinaik

Demetri Martin is a genius

In Uncategorized on March 30, 2011 at 8:38 pm

See? Told you he is good. Haha. Or maybe I’m just biased because he’s a little cute too. Whatever it maybe, intellectual humor is definitely more credit worthy than the cheap and trashy one liners.

Finally done with the dreaded CDM 7 midterm. Pretty certain I failed but at least it’s in the past now. So freakin’ excited to sleep in my purple room this weekend, I may sound like a kid who’s been deprived of sleeping with his or her favorite 8×10 blanket but hey, it’s the little things in life.

Should’ve done laundry today but I didn’t. tsk tsk. I know I know, I’m a super slacker. Gonna make a few phone calls for Ohio tomorrow, should be fun. Must also prep for the CVS interview on Friday. Everyone that I’ve talked to has told me about how they’re super nervous and they’re all gonna go in wearing suits. First of all, I don’t even know what it’s like to own one and secondly, is that really necessary? I know I have low standards when it comes to attire but like…ahh, I dunno. As they say, “you can’t judge a book by it’s cover.”

My laundry basket is currently overflowing, I guess I am not showering before class tomorrow. BOO for laziness.

Just finished watching 500 days of Summer. This movie gives me a new insight on life and relationships everytime I watch it. Simply lovely.

Leave a Reply

