krutinaik

Forgot to update this today…

In Uncategorized on March 31, 2011 at 11:28 pm

Had maggi for dinner, definitely not healthy. I’m starting to slack at this whole healthy eating regimen.

CVS interview tomorrow. I hope it goes well, since that’s probably the only job that I’ll have post graduation. Done packing, done printing out copies of resumes/cvs/references. I even went  a step further and thought of potential interview questions and answers and had a pre-interview session with myself. Don’t try it on your own unless you don’t suffer from having chronic high esteem and are extremely biased towards yourself like I am 😛 Oh hell, forget that, I went all the way to Marshalls on Boylston just to get shoes that’d go with my outfit (Swetha made me or I probably wouldn’t have). I hope it was worth it. Apparently we’re getting hit by a Noreaster tomorrow and it’ll be snowing so I dunno what I’m gonna do or how I’m gonna get there. Should be interesting.

Gotta work at the Med Store tomorrow too. My day is just going to get more and more interesting as it progresses, awesome.

They’re sharing personal stories of awesome on the 1000awesomethings.com website, I’ve been thinking about submitting one of my own with a picture…haven’t been able to come up with any good ideas, perhaps I’ll be able to think of something while I’m down in the Cape this weekend =)

Oh and I got google voice so I’d stop getting charged extra for all this insane text messages I receive from people despite of telling them that I don’t have a texting plan. Sigh.

Saw 3 Idiots for the second time this month…in 33 more mins, it’ll be next month-April. So awesome.

Very sleepy. G’night.

Leave a Reply

