krutinaik

Rock Harbor Sunset

In Uncategorized on April 3, 2011 at 8:56 pm

We went to Staples yesterday

(Me, Oei, and Chris) and on our way home, Oei had this sudden revelation of stopping by Rock Harbor to see the sunset. We didn’t think we’d make it on time  but somehow, we magically happened to be there when the sun was about halfway down and we could see the rest of the half sink into the horizon, far far away. I will admit that mother nature is extremely soothing, however, the experience last night was just surreal. I was truly amazed. I wish my pictures had come out better (most of them are at an angle/crooked for some reason) but considering the fact that it was a little windy, I think they still look pretty decent.

I love my purple room. I can’t wait to go back again next weekend. You know, I am so unbelievably lucky to have Oei in my life and when I count my blessings, I most definitely count her twice. No doubt.

There’s a CDM quiz tomorrow and I have yet to start studying AHHH. I am not kidding you, got home a little while ago and I just feel so drained. There was an alzheimer’s note due last Thursday and I never did it so I just finished and sent it, I don’t even know if it’ll count but whatever, can’t blame myself later for not trying.

This week can’t end soon enough. I love how just after coming back to Boston, I already look forward to leaving it again, just a few days later 🙂

Countdown to leaving Boston (for real): 23 days

Leave a Reply

