krutinaik

Here we go…

In Uncategorized on April 25, 2011 at 7:53 am

Last exam of the pharmacy program, never thought this day would ever come. Wish me luck because I am definitely going to need it. Gonna go through all of the lectures right now one last time and then call it a day. Exam is from 3:30-5:30pm.

Went to the temple last evening and on my way back, I was taken aback by this:

Of course I’ve seen it before but it’s finally hitting me that I’m going to move out tomorrow and it’s one of the many things that I’ll actually miss about Boston. Yep, I said, one of the “many”. Haha.

Alright, anyway, time to get on the grind and finish up this last studying stint.

Can’t wait to be done!

  1. hey kruti,
    i hope your exam went well and i wish you all the most wonderful thoughts and groovey vibes to take with you to P+G!!

Leave a Reply

