krutinaik

OH BOY!

In Uncategorized on April 27, 2011 at 11:42 am

Okay, I know I’ve been excited about moving out of Boston and coming home but I CANNOT LIVE WITH MY MOTHER. I really really really hope that God helps me find a way to NOT live at home after I graduate. I love my mom, I respect her and I care for her but I can’t and will not imagine my life WITH her. This is it. Sometimes enough is enough and I can’t take all this verbal abuse. NOT moving back home after graduating and can’t wait to leave for Ohio next week.

  1. They say, what doesn’t kill you, makes you stronger…but what doesn’t kill you, still hurts. ❤

Leave a Reply

