krutinaik

6th year is official :D

In Uncategorized on April 28, 2011 at 7:52 am

“Better keep yourself clean and bright; you are the window through which you must see the world.” ~George Bernard Shaw. So true. I wish the fake people in this world would understand and implement this.

Anyway, going to work in a few mins so gotta keep this short. It’s gonna be a long one from 8:30am-4pm but hey at least I’ll be making money and saving lives on the forefront πŸ˜€

Really excited to see Bhavin tomorrow night. It’s been a REALLY long time. Probably around 2 years, if not more.

I didn’t think I would but I passed all my finals so it’s official: I am finally a 6th year pharmacy student now. w00t.

Leave a Reply

