krutinaik

Baby tonight, DJ’s got us falling in love agaaain…

In Uncategorized on April 30, 2011 at 10:16 pm

Totally random but I kinda miss how LJ would have an option to put in “current song” and “current location” while posting each entry. WordPress should totally adopt that idea too.

Anyway, feels like I haven’t written on here in forever, despite the entry that I posted this morning-one of my favorite poems.

I had dinner with Bhavin yesterday, it was THE best time I’ve had in a long long time. I think I had forgotten how to laugh and live. He’s such a great person and I am so happy that he’s getting married soon. She’s definitely the lucky one between the two πŸ™‚ It was great to revive some of the old memories we had together at Unilever. Miss those times. We even went to the beach later, just for old times sake! Sadly the bummer was that DQ was closed.

Work’s been crazy lately. I was scheduled to work 6 hours and ended up doing 8 instead because I had to help out with the control drug inventory. What a nightmare. But at least I made a few extra bucks πŸ™‚

Looking forward to going to Ohio for sure. I was excited at first, then I got disappointed because of all the money I’ll be spending but that’s quite alright, because life is all about experiencing new things and if not now then when, right? YAY for optimism!

I’m loving the solo a capella songs on youtube fo shizzles.

Here are Β my favorites:

I think I am in love with these two guys, esp the first one πŸ˜€

Okay, time for bed, another long day at CVS. Most probably having dinner with Racelle after work, excited πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

