krutinaik

Day first of year six of pharmacy school tomorrow

In Uncategorized on May 8, 2011 at 9:49 pm

I am excited, not nervous. No I’m completely serious. I ironed three shirts for the first half of this week. I think it should be a great experience. I am supposed to meet my preceptor in the lobby at 8:30am tomorrow. Being on time should be half of the battle.

So Friday, 13 hour drive to Ohio-with only a 45 min break for lunch and two stops to get gas, I can say that my first solo long distance road trip was a great success.

Will post some pics on here this week. But for now I need to go brush my teeth and hit the sheets. Long day at P&G and CVS tomorrow, like I said earlier, I’m excited would be an understatement πŸ™‚

Wish me luck pals! Year 6, here I come!!!!! πŸ˜€

  1. Wow who knew you could iron???? I guess you can add that skill to your resume….. hahaha….. I wish you lot’s of luck on your rotation I’m sure you’ll do great!!!

Leave a Reply

