krutinaik

I miss you Oei!

In Uncategorized on May 12, 2011 at 8:46 pm

There! See, I dedicated an entire blog post, just for YOU 🙂 No but seriously, miss you lots. I am glad we got to talk tonight. ❤

In other news, I just had the spiciest Indian food on Earth. OH MY GOD, I am NOT exaggerating, They asked me how spicy on a scale of 1 to 6 so I said 4, and medium hot and this is what I end up with, NOT COOL. There is still a lot left in the fridge which I don’t even know if I’ll be able to finish. Gods. Anyway, it is what it is, I guess.

That’s the spicy Indian food. Ignore the clutter on the table, I got some cleaning to do this weekend 🙂

The clinical’s been going well. But I don’t know if it’s just me or if my preceptor’s a little mental. I mean, she’s not my preceptor but I am doing a lot of projects for her. She’s indian, that’s probably part of the problem. Everytime I go over to ask her or tell her something, she tells me to wait like 20 minutes, during which I just sit there and not do anything. And at times I don’t know if I’m doing a good job because she doesn’t communicate very well. But I am liking the environment and it feels good for a change, different than being at a hospital and much different than being in retail.

So glad to not be working at CVS tonight AND tomorrow night. Might goto the Sai temple tomorrow night after the clinical.

Hmm what else…oh I should probably do my laundry at some point. There is a huge pile of dirty clothes just chilling on the chair. Gross.

Did I say how awesome it is to watch a new episode of The Big Bang Theory on TV instead of ch131.com? Well, it is. Loved it. Hopefully there’ll be a new episode of The Office too.

Here are some pics of my past couple days in OH/on the way to Ohio.

Shouldn’t be taking pics while driving but that’s what I had to do to keep myself awake and entertained 🙂

YAY! Finally in OhiYO!!!!

In Ohio…but still driving

13 hour of driving later, still smiling 🙂

Good bye Unilever, HELLO Procter & Gamble 😀

During India Lunch & Learn…Mango Lassi, yuuuuum

That’s it for tonight folks, see ya tomorrow 🙂

  1. awwwwww…..soooooooo choooote:-) WE MISS YOU TOO!!!! I’m glad to see that your eating well. At least we don’t have to worry about you trying to live off of your own cooking….hahahaha….I’ll talk to you next week!

  2. which indian place did you go to? was it on the list i emailed you? bummer that its super spicy. 1-6- vaat naansense. maybe thats how many table spoons of chili powder they put into it. koi baat nahin. eat it with some dhai. =) looks delicious btw

Leave a Reply

