krutinaik

Day #2 of Indian Dinner

In Uncategorized on May 13, 2011 at 7:34 pm

I’m loving it 😀 Oh and housekeeping came and cleaned the room today, AND they did the dishes. I was impressed. I’m doing my laundry right now so everything’s looking great, like I said, I’m loving it.

Clinical wasn’t too bad today. My preceptor wasn’t there and the Indian lady I’m working with (I guess I can call her my preceptor too, so I’ll do that from now on) had meetings pretty much all day so I was just doing my own thing for the most part. Oh and get this: today was casual friday so I got to wear jeans, polo and sneakers; I ate a veggie burger, fries and fruits for lunch; and watched Modern Family while eating lunch in my cubicle. Triple dose of AWESOMENESS 😀

Looking forward to the weekend, kinda, but not really because I have to work at CVS on both days. Blah.

So all in all, you can say that things are great in Ohio-land.

Earlier today, I was driving to my hotel from P&G and just before it started pouring, I took this:

I am totally getting better at taking these while driving…I know I know, I shouldn’t do that 😛

Gonna go watch Sweet Home Alabama (WHOA, what the hell happened to me? lol)

Leave a Reply

