krutinaik

SOOOO TIRED.

In Uncategorized on May 15, 2011 at 9:26 pm

So I worked with this really old man at CVS this weekend. Basically I was running around doing everything and he was just standing there checking. But then today at the end of the shift, he gave me a $20 bill and asked me to use it to buy dinner. I’m like…whaaaaaat? I hesitated and didn’t want to take it but he kept insisting and so I finally kept it, it felt like my grandpa was offering me money, which hasn’t happened in over a decade b/c my grandpa passed away a long time ago 😦 But the weekend was insane. I mean it’s not a high volume store but still, it sucks when you have to run around and do everything.

This pretty much made my night:

So freaking awesome. lol.

Anyway, it’s getting late and I need to sleep. Long day of P&G and CVS tomorrow.

  1. awwwww……. so sweet….I bet he did not know that you can just by dinner but you can buy dinner for like 3 nights with $20. Indian dinner at that!!! I’m sure he appreciated all your help!!!!

Leave a Reply

