krutinaik

Going to the temple after a long day at work is AWESOME

In Uncategorized on May 19, 2011 at 9:55 pm

Went to the Sai temple after showering earlier this evening, it was great. I stayed for all the bhajans and aartis. I am really glad I went 🙂

Also, my highlight of the evening was skyping with Oei! I love you and miss you buddy and you always make my day. Seriously 🙂 Don’t let that foolish woman at work get you down. She’ll be gone soooon 😀

It’s the season finale of The Office. Say whaaaaat? 😦 Sad. Well, whatever, I don’t care anymore because Steve Carell is already gone.

Got indian take out again tonight (same restaurant as last week), this time I told the lady 3 out of 6 in terms of spicyness and it was STILL just as spicy. My god. I don’t know what is wrong with those people. But that’s okay, it’ll last me another 3 meals again.

Totally raaaaandom but here’s a treat for reading my blog: YUP, my pretty awesome face = a treat 😀 hahaha

I am obviously having way too much fun, now that I have a mirror in my room 😀 Yes yes, I know I am a child 🙂

Leave a Reply

