krutinaik

Dinner at Panera after a long day at P&G? – AWESOME

In Uncategorized on May 25, 2011 at 11:06 pm

Met up with Jackie, another student who is also on rotation here, she seems nice. Apparently her preceptor isn’t as great as mine; once again, I am thankful to have Lisa as my preceptor :).

Aparna gave me a crash course of Kapalbhati via skype. Thanks buddy 🙂

I hope Neetha’s wisdom teeth extraction goes well tomorrow.

I was playing Modern Family catchup on Hulu and ended up missing a new episode on TV, total bummer. Realized it 10 mins into the show so I figured I’ll just watch it online.

Need to catch up on sleep, time to hit the hay.

Sooo excited to skype with the Oeiser tomorrow 😀

Leave a Reply

