krutinaik

Icecream after a delicious dinner = AWESOME

In Uncategorized on May 28, 2011 at 10:14 pm

Went out to dinner with Lisa and her manfriend πŸ˜€ earlier. It was a great time. Then we went to Graeter’s from icecream. I told myself I’d try at least five of their flavors before leaving Ohio. I’ve already got three and I just need two more, awesome. I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE ICECREAM, esp on a rainy day! DON’T you dare call me crazy, because I am NOT.

I want to write more but I am just SO drained.

So I am going to sleep, while you stare at my iscream here and wish you were in Ohio so you could eat at Graeter’s too πŸ˜›

 

  1. Wow only #5 flavors….now what kind of goal is that??? I expected more ambition from you….after all you are brown. You should set your goals higher and to sample all the flavors of ice cream!!! I know you can do it because you luuuuuuvvvvvvvvv ICE CREAM!!!! We all scream for ice cream!!!! I miss you brownie…oooooohhhhh a great ice cream topping.

Leave a Reply

