krutinaik

My preceptor at P&G is AWESOME

In Uncategorized on June 8, 2011 at 11:13 pm

No she really is. She took me and two other interns out for lunch today, we had mediterranean buffet at Taz. I think it was slightly bland but that’s probably because I’ve been so spoiled after eating Indian food all my life 🙂 But nonetheless, it was a great time and I ate a ton of food.

Tomorrow I will have exactly one week left at P&G, it’s starting to seem so surreal. I am going to miss this place. AHH!

And I have a night off tomorrow, I also have the entire weekend off from CVS, OH EM GEE!

Tomorrow is Thursday which also means it’s SKYPE DAY! YAY!

I was flipping through the pics on my phone and came across this…Remember it, Oei? 😀

This was a few months ago when we went out for lunch and the table cloth was made of brown paper and they provided us crayons. I may be 24 but I am still a four year old at heart ❤ 🙂

Leave a Reply

