krutinaik

Favorite pic of the week…

In Uncategorized on June 14, 2011 at 10:31 pm

Took it at P&G while walking with one of the other intern’s today. Such a gorgeous day out!

Had my presentation today, so glad it’s finally over. It could’ve been better, the other intern presented after me and her layout and organization was far better than mine. But my topic lacked substance too, there was hardly any literature out that linked hypopigmentation to the use of skin lightening agents. Not to mention, her preceptor spent a week and half going over her presentation while I was working on other things and the woman I worked with on the project only gave me feedback on my presentation once. Whatever. I am glad it’s over. Wish it was more pharmacy related but what can you do 🙂

It’s getting late. I can’t believe I am leaving on Thursday. So I’ve decided that I’ll drive about halfway (or perhaps a little less) and spend the night somewhere in PA. It might be better that way so I am not completely exhausted when I reach CT.

Alright, time to hit the hay! Can’t wait to pack up my stuff tomorrow! But I’ll surely miss this place.

Leave a Reply

