krutinaik

Babies are AWESOME.

In Uncategorized on July 7, 2011 at 10:58 pm

Some people think drunk dialing is fun/funny, I am pretty sure baby dialing is way more AWESOME. Earlier today, one of my coworker’s one year old baby called and left a 3 minute long voice mail. Initially, I was a bit puzzled, I mean really, trix are for kids, not babies (haa :D). But later, I was beyond touched. Haha. It was the cutest thing ever and it most definitely made my day 🙂

On a random note, I want to fingerpaint. I’ve wanted to for a while now, maybe I’ll stop by at Staples and pick up some fingerpaint this weekend! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE fingerpainting, even though I haven’t done it ever since I was a little kid, oh the memories 😀 I love the spontaneity that’s involved with it. It’s one of the very few tasks in life that doesn’t involve any thinking. You just dive in, have fun and end up leaving a mark, so awesome.

My dad has yet to open the laptop, I am considering returning it after all. If he’s not going to use it, it’s pretty pointless to have it just sit there. Hmm..

It hasn’t rained in a while. Or maybe it has. But for some reason, I am having a tough time remembering when it last rained and when I actually had a huge smile on my face while eating a bowl full of iSCREAM. I LOVE LOVE LOVE eating icecream when it rains, you can probably call it one of my favorite pastimes actually. I don’t know how, when or why it began but I think I’ve always loved it, ever since I was a little kid, maybe because I’ve always loved icecream and monsoon used to be my favorite season ever since we lived in India. So awesome. You should try it sometime, a delicious bowl of icecream on a rainy afternoon = one of the many definitions of AWESOME.

Alright, time to sleeeeeeeeeep.

Leave a Reply

