krutinaik

What a terrible end to a really awesome day…

In Uncategorized on July 20, 2011 at 10:24 pm

Let’s just say that I CANNOT and DO NOT want to live at home when I graduate. I feel terrible for my dad for having to put up with my mom and my brother but I just can’t take it anymore. I am done with this bullshit and I just want to make money and get the hell out of this joint. I know it probably doesn’t sound anything like me but I am sick of being here. I despise it. I don’t want to talk about it and yet I can’t stop thinking about what went on earlier tonight. I hate people who sit on there ass and blame people all day long, I also hate people who can’t do anything but complain about how much other people suck, yeah, that is what my mom does and lately my brother seems to have joined the bandwagon too. Anyway, whatever, who am I to talk. As they say, what goes around, comes around. Karma.

I am EXCITED for tomorrow. No CVS. A long train and then a bus ride to … Okay, I am not telling πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

Should be a fun weekend, I hope πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

