krutinaik

Cape Cod Tomorrow :D

In Uncategorized on July 27, 2011 at 9:52 pm

Life is too short,
grudges are a waste of perfect happiness.
Laugh when you can,
apologize when you should,
and let go of what you can’t change.
Love deeply and forgive quickly,
take chance, give everything,
and have no regrets.
Life is too short to be unhappy.
You have to take the good with the bad,
smile when you’re sad,
love what you got,
and always remember what you had.
Always forgive, but never forget,
learn from your mistakes,
but never regret,
people change, things go wrong,
but always remember,
LIFE GOES ON!!!

One of my many favorite quotes in life, I know they’re the same, boring words but everytime I look at it, it gives me hope and an additional reason to smile, not to mention an inspiration to live life.

Last weekend was fun! I went to DC and surprised Swetha. Lets just say that it was probably a major shock and she was shaking for a good hour and half. I don’t know, maybe she didn’t like it as much as I did but I hate having regrets and I hate having to say “what if…” so I am glad I did what I did 🙂

Sooo excited to goto the Cape tomorrow. It’s like I am leaving one home to goto my other home. How kyoot! I am getting a little worried for the next rotation, especially because I have yet to crack open any pharmacy books. I think the last time I did something school related was the day before my last final, back in April. HOLYSHIT, I am sensing a terrible future pharmacist here. tsk-tsk.

Leave a Reply

