krutinaik

Lazy Sunday

In Uncategorized on August 7, 2011 at 7:36 pm

So this is the first time in forever that I’ve spent the entire day just sitting back and relaxing. It feels AWESOME. I went out for breakfast earlier with Linda (had Chocolate Hazlenut Crepes at the Red Cottage-it’s my favorite and THE best breakfast place on Earth. And NO I am not exaggerating). Stopped by at Jean’s for a little bit to say hello, came home, sat on the couch, watched Harold and Kumar go to White Castle, started watching The Princess Diaries (but it sucked) and then started watching She’s the Man (HILARIOUS). I don’t think I’ve ever watched this much TV all at once in my entire life. I am not even kidding you. But did I already say how great it felt? And I said to Chris earlier, “So this is what it feels like to be American?” lol.

It’s going to be along day at the clinical and CVS next week. I am working about 30 hours at CVS and 40 hours at my clinical, should be a good time, not.

Still need to look for an apartment in Boston. BLAH. I am already sick of looking. UGH.

Need to post the skydiving pics too. GAH. SO MUCH TO DO. ::goes back to watching She’s the Man::

Leave a Reply

