krutinaik

Bliss

In Uncategorized on August 11, 2011 at 5:40 pm

Holycrap, that looks SO peaceful. I cannot wait to vacation there, hopefully sometime in the near future that is πŸ™‚

Being at the hospital every single day for the past two weeks has made me come to a lot of realizations. The biggest realization of all is that of gratitude. I know I have always appreciated the people and things in my life, including the entire life in general. Seeing the patients lying in bed without being able to do anything for days or even months makes their life seem so pitiful, it’s unbelievably sad 😦

On the bright side, I don’t have to work at CVS today so I am going to chillax the night away. Hollerrrrrrr

Leave a Reply

