krutinaik

So much for Hurricane Irene…

In Uncategorized on August 28, 2011 at 7:33 pm

..or should I say, “tropical storm Irene”? Anyway, what a waste…there was no storm and here I was hoping for a day off on Monday, so that’s obviously not happening. But that’s alright, I am almost done with my rotation, going onto the next one. So cannot wait for it to all be over.

We went to the beach earlier this morning, it was a good time. As they say, there’s always a silver lining.

I should get some work done for my clinical…but before that, here’s a quick capture of Hurricane Irene:

 

Leave a Reply

