krutinaik

Today was pretty terrible.

In Uncategorized on September 1, 2011 at 9:59 pm

Actually, I don’t even know how the day started or ended. I was so out of it. I had a terrible dream last night, I don’t remember most of it but I woke up pretty distressed this morning. I didn’t feel like going to work or doing anything, it was just one of those days. And to top it off, every single person at work kept asking me if I was ok. Do I look okay? Obviously not, so it’s pretty normal to think that I am not okay, jeez. But anyway, I know they only asked because they were concerned. I must say though, one of my supervisor’s came upto me and asked me if there was something he could do. Initially I was annoyed but then later when I came home, I realized that he only said that because he cares.

I can’t wait to have my own house. Random, I know. But I just cannot wait to have a place that I can call my own. And the very first thing that I am going to do is ask my grandmother to come stay with me 😀

I am dreading the next 9 days because I am working a double every single day. Blah.

On another note….this looks SCRUMPTIOUS.

Just the look/presentation of the salad activates my salivary glands

4 more days of clinical left. OH MY GOD, I can’t begin to tell you how excited I am to be done!!!! Then I can say, two down, four more to go! But for now, I need to catch up on some Zzzz. Sleeping of Zzzz’s, I totally took a 3 hour nap earlier and it was AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

