krutinaik

“In the end people always become the people that they promised they’d never be.”

In Uncategorized on September 5, 2011 at 12:31 am

I don’t know where I got it from but it’s very very true. Why is it that people whom you love the most also end up hurting you the most? Why is it that you can never succeed at satisfying some people no matter what you do? Why is it that your one time best friend ends up turning into a complete stranger? I don’t get it. I try really hard to just live and laugh but sometimes the behavior of the ones that I love the most also irks me the most. I truly hate life sometimes. And yes, I totally mean what I just said. I wish there was a way to feel happy all the time, without being on the happy pill, I hate taking medications. I wish there was a way people would just learn to get along, I wish they could forgive and forget just as well as I try to. I don’t know. Sometimes I just wish we could live life without any contradictions/complications. I don’t know where I am going with this but I just needed to vent a little. I hate feeling like this. I need to learn how to talk things out with other people, it’s one of the many things I am terrible at. I am incredible at bottling up my emotions, and never letting anything out. It sucks. But people suck even more.

Whatever I do, it’s never enough, it never has been and it probably never will be. For my family, probably the same for my friends. Maybe they just don’t tell me these things because they are my “friends”. Who knows. Anyway, I don’t know where I am going with this and I am clearly not good at expressing my emotions, even on my own blog. I need to sleep on this one for now and perhaps try to come back to it tomorrow night.

Leave a Reply

