krutinaik

It’s 2:30am on a Tuesday! Why am I still awake?

In Uncategorized on September 13, 2011 at 2:29 am

I am awake because there are bedbugs in this apartment. I kid you not, I saw a whole bunch crawling out of the crevice in our room. I cannot wait to be done in Boston. Really. I just can’t wait. The recent developments of finding bedbugs and having sleepless nights makes me hate this city even more. I know there are far worse things in life than losing sleep over finding bedbugs but still 😦 Sometimes I wish and wonder what it would’ve been like to have never come to Boston and other times I regret having such thoughts or i would’ve never met the people that I did, especially the ones in Cape Cod. I guess everything happens for a reason and it’s usually always for the best.

Leave a Reply

