krutinaik

Happy Fall

In Uncategorized on September 23, 2011 at 12:02 pm

I wouldn’t call it my favorite season but it’s definitely one of my favorites along with Spring and Winter. I love Fall. I really really do. I don’t know why people in the New England always complain about cold weather, snow, rain, etc. I think it’s awesome that we get to experience different seasons all year long, not one, not two, not three, but FOUR distinct seasons. Each one brings a new feel of joy. I consider myself lucky to have lived in the New England for the past 12 years and I hope I never have to mvoe (other than moving to India).

I am sitting at the clinic posting this instead of doing work. Actually there’s no work to do, today’s supposed to be a flu clinic day and we gave close to 30 flu shots, which is awesome.

I read a really interesting article on CNN on human trafficking and sex slavery in rual India. It was a pretty heavy read for early friday morning. People in this world are so vile and inhumane, it saddens me.

Leave a Reply

