krutinaik

Sleepless night

In Uncategorized on September 30, 2011 at 10:39 pm

Last night my friend and his roommates were up partying till 3am. I am not even exaggerating. I tried to goto bed at 10pm and that is exactly when they started partying. I used to wonder what exactly it is that people do when they “party” but last night it finally became clear. All they did was drink and yell at the top of their lungs. I couldn’t even make out what they were yelling/saying. At times they would recite a few lines from random songs and other times they’d just sit there calling each other names and laughing really hard. Anyway, so that was it, needless to say, I got zero sleep all night. Blah. I should probably goto bed now. I must say though the definition of partying = drinking and both of them are pretty overrated and unnecessary. But then again, I live in the dark ages.

Leave a Reply

