krutinaik

This Friday is going by really slow…

In Uncategorized on November 4, 2011 at 11:02 am

I had a slight heart attack this morning. I’m used to parking my car in the back of my apartment. So basically the ‘apartment’ is a house and the ‘back’ is a graveled back yard. I don’t know if I’m allowed to park back there but my friend told me I can just so my car is safe. Last evening when I got home, someone had their car parked in the driveway and it was blocking me from parking in the backyard, so I decided to leave my car on the side of the street with hopes that I’d move it once the slightly inconsiderate person (o_O) left. But then I totally forgot. This morning when I went to my usual spot, I didn’t see my car there and my jaw dropped. It was a rather dramatic scene and the first thought that crossed my mind was that my car got towed. Two seconds later, I thought, “who would tow it?”, “why would someone do that to me?”. LOL. THEN, I turned around in disappointment and tried to gather my racing thoughts, as I was about to go back into the house, I saw my car parked on the side of the street, exactly where I left it yesterday ;o) Thank you inconsiderate person, for making me feel like I was having a mild heart attack this morning. On a totally unrelated note, today is going by really slow. I can’t wait to go home already.

Leave a Reply

