krutinaik

I love Gilmore Girls

In Uncategorized on November 7, 2011 at 9:50 pm

I am not an avid TV watcher but ever since I was in high school, if there was one show that I truly adored, it was Gilmore Girls. It brings a smile on my face no matter what kind of mood I am in. It’s been one of those days. I got a job offer in Westchester. Hm okay, any normal person would be happy but not me. YES, I know, I suck at life. After an entire evening of pondering upon the job offer and other things that happened (they were merely trivial) throughout the day, I realized that I am very lucky and that I should embrace life. And I do. Really. I am just bummed because the job is not something I wanted and it’s also not in an area that I wanted. But then again, sometimes all you need is “A” job. So there it is, there’s my chance at having “A” job so I guess I should just shut my big fat mouth and take it.

Leave a Reply

