krutinaik

CT <3

In Uncategorized on November 10, 2011 at 11:29 pm

I don’t know why but CT just makes me happy. I haven’t been here in almost four months yet everything just seems the way it was when I last left. I haven’t been home yet, I’m staying with one of my friends in Milford. Going to Rutgers tomorrow for a Fellowship info session. Should be rather interesting. I honestly don’t know where my future is headed, the more opportunities I look at, the more confused I get. Time to sleep on it for now.

Leave a Reply

