krutinaik

I love Moon Watching

In Uncategorized on November 14, 2011 at 7:40 pm
I am not sure if it’s a real thing but I love doing it. Going to the beach when it’s full moon or almost full moon or post full moon night and I love gazing at the moon. Last Saturday night, Oei, Chris and I went and stood at the beach watching the pretty moon for about 20 minutes. It was great, in fact amazing, because while watching the moon, we also got to enjoy the motion of the ocean šŸ™‚
I am not liking my current rotation and I can’t wait to be done. BLAH. Had my midpoint evaluation today and let me just say that people in the pharmaceutical industry are more concerned about your appearance than your work ethic.
Oddly enough, I missing Ohio a lot today. And I have these weird bug bites, actually, only two of them. One is behind my ear and another on my elbow. Lame.
Leave a Reply

