krutinaik

SHU Revisited

In Uncategorized on January 29, 2012 at 11:42 am

SHU Revisited

Yesterday, I met up with two of my very good friends at Sacred Heart-my alma mater, my second home close to home and my life from three and a half years ago. It was amazing. Just as I parked my car and approached towards the Chemistry wing, my eyes got moist and all of the good times I had with friends flashed in front of my eyes. I had an amazing time sitting and talking in Hawley Lounge just like old times. It made me realize how easy I had it back then and yet I found reasons to complain. I also felt matured and evolved. I guess it’s normal, this is what we do as humans. And when we look back on life, we feel quite accomplished.

Leave a Reply

